Please Add Me To The Teaching List

If you would like us to add your name to the list of Yin Yoga teachers, send us a post including the following information:

Name;
Contact Information including:
Your web address;
Email address;
Phone;
Studio name and web address where
you are offering Yin Yoga classes;
A short bio or description of your Yin Yoga teaching (~100 words);
A small head & shoulders picture [You can add an image by typing [img]location[/img] where location refers to the location of your image on the web somewhere. Just right click on your own image and select "copy image location" and paste it in.]
yoginileeds

Please Add Me To The Teaching List

Post by yoginileeds »

Hi, I am Liz Stephensen-Payne and I work in the Leeds, West Yorkshire England. I teach a Yin workshop on a monthly basis and have a BWY and Yoga Alliance certification. I have been teaching Astanga, Vinyasa Flow and Hatha for 8 years and Yin Yoga for the past 3. Also I have attended workshops and 30 hour teacher training with Paul and Suzzee Grilley and Simon Lowe.

Liz Stephensen-Payne
Bernie

Happy to list you but ...

Post by Bernie »

We do need some minimal info, such as - how do people contact you? where do you teach? Please answer the following questions:

If you would like us to add your name to the growing list of Yin Yoga teachers sends us a post including the following information: Name; Location: Country/State/City; Contact Information including: Your web address; Email address; Phone; Studio name and web address where you are offering classes; A short bio or description of your teaching; A small picture of yourself (small please!)

cheers
Bernie
yoginileeds

Info For Yoginileeds

Post by yoginileeds »

My Name Is Liz Stephensen-Payne my personal web site www.yoginileeds.com, email is liz@yoginileeds.com and my phone number is +447736808300

I teach at The Yoga Space - Leeds - Yorkshire - England www.theyogaspace.co.uk