Mutfakta tecavüz sex filmi izle Bbg evi sansürsüz seks Zorla ablasını sikiyor izle Patronunu zorla siken işçi Yatakta romantik sevişme izle Kız istemediği halde zorla onu siken tecavüz eden Xnxx büyük yarrak Üst komşumun oğlu pert edene kadar sikiyor Zorla sevişme sonra tecavüz Rus uvey oglu Sakso tassak yalama
Loading Events
Yin Yoga Teacher Training with Bernie Clark and Diana Batts

Live Online 50-Hour Yin Yoga Teacher Training

with Bernie Clark and Diana Batts

Hosted By Asana at Home Online Yoga

Work at your own pace, or keep up with the group!

This training will consist of seven consecutive 7.5-hour days from November 18th to 24th, 2024. The live sessions will begin at 8:00 am PST (Vancouver time) which is 11:00 am EST and 4:00 pm GMT. Five hours each day will be live presentations with chances for questions and answers. Plus there will be a 90 minute pre-recorded Yin Yoga class and a little self-study each day. However, there is a lot of flexibility for students who cannot devote a full week to the course. For students unable to view the entire day’s video, or for those in different time zones, the videos will be recorded and can be viewed at any other convenient time within a two-week period.  Our hosts for the course is Asana at Home.

BONUS! All students registering for these trainings will also get a free one-year subscription to the weekly Welcome to the Yinside classes with Bernie plus access to the archives of all past classes. This is a $200US value, but you get it for $0!

 

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to email Bernie@YinYoga.com, or check our FAQ page.

Note: the required text for this course is The Complete Guide to Yin Yoga by Bernie Clark.

 

18 November 2024

Details

Organizer

Bernie Clark

Venue

Online