Loading Events

The traditional in-person 50-hour Yin Yoga Teacher Trainings offered by Bernie Clark and Diana Batts have been cancelled for 2020 due to the pandemic and the closure of the hosting studio, Semperviva. Similarly, the June 40-hour Meditation Revealed training with Bernie Clark and Nathalie Keiller has been cancelled. It is our hope that these in-person trainings will be offered again in 2021, but dates and venues cannot be determined right now.

However, thanks to the assistance of Yoga International, we are able to offer an online version of the Yin Yoga Teacher Training program. The online course is very similar to the in-person offering. Full details can be found at Yoga International. Currently this course is scheduled to begin May 4, 2020. We have tentative plans to also offer the training in July and November, but dates are still to be finalized.

Live Online 50-Hour Yin Yoga Teacher Training

with Bernie Clark and Diana Batts

Work at your own pace, or keep up with the group!

This training will consist of seven consecutive 7.5-hour days beginning on July 20, 2020.The live sessions will begin at 8:00 am PST (Vancouver time) which is 11:00 am EST and 4:00 pm GMT. Five hours each day will be live presentations with chances for questions and answers. Plus there will be about 2 hours of pre-recorded video classes and a little self-study each day. However, there is a lot of flexibility for students who cannot devote a full week to the course. For students unable to view the entire day’s video, or for those in different time zones, the videos will be recorded and can be viewed at any other convenient time within a two-week period. 

Visit Yoga International for all the details

Note: the required text for this course is The Complete Guide to Yin Yoga by Bernie Clark.
Three hours of self-study is also required as part of the 50-hours of training

 

02 November 2020

Details

Organizer

Yoga International

    Venue

    Online at Yoga International